## **GIFTS DISCERNMENT SLATE OF NOMINEES FOR 2022-2023**

Leadership Team

	*	Credentialing Ministry Chair	Myron Weaver (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Maple Grove (Hartville)	OrrVilla exec. director	2019-2023
	*	Gifts Discern. Ministry Chair	Jared Chase (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Sharon Mennonite	Pastor	2019-2023
		Gitts Discerii. Winnstry Chan	Jared Chase (1 term)	Sharon Memonite	1 astor	2021-2023
Ministry Development Team						
	*	Faith Focus Leader	Valerie Jones	South Union Mennonite	Retired hosp. admin.	2022-2024
	*	Worship Focus Leader	David Elkins	Central Mennonite	Pastor	2022-2024
	*	Member	Vacancy			
Credentialing Ministry						
	*	Chairperson	Myron Weaver (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Maple Grove (Hartville)	OrrVilla exec. director	2019-2023
	*	Member	LaVerne Yousey (3 <sup>rd</sup> term)	Summit Mennonite	<b>Retired Professor</b>	2018-2024
	*	Member	Vacancy			
Stewardship Ministry						
	*	Member (finance focus)	Vacancy			
	*	Member (finance focus)	Vacancy			
	*	Member (stewardship focus)	Vacancy			
	*	Member (endowment focus)	Bruce Breckbill (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Salem-Kidron	Everence rep.	2020-2024
	*	Member (endowment focus)	Chelsea Waidelich (3 <sup>rd</sup> term)	West Clinton Mennonite	Accountant	2018-2024
Gifts Discernment Ministry						
	*	Chairperson	Jared Chase	Sharon Mennonite	Pastor	2021-2023
	*	Member	Sher Byler	First Mennonite	Counselor	2022-2024
	*	Member	Lucas Johnson	Valley View Mennonite	Pastor	2022-2024
	*	Member	Ken Neuenschwander	Sonnenberg Mennonite	Retired	2022-2024
	*	Member	Matt Weaver	Lockport Mennonite	Pastor	2022-2024
	*	Member	Vacancy			
	*	Member	Vacancy			

Presented by the Gifts Discernment Ministry and approved by Leadership Team and Ministry Development Team \* Requires confirmation by delegates of Annual Conference Assembly, March 4, 2022